Eurovision Song Contest 2017: Results from the First Semi-Final

5:10 AM Fandom Pilipinas 0 Comments

Source: Eurovision, Link, European Broadcasting Union, UA:PBC

Here are the results from the first semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 in Kiev, Ukraine. The following countries will advance to the contest's Grand Final. Again, here are the qualified countries:

  • Moldova
  • Azerbaijan
  • Greece
  • Sweden
  • Portugal
  • Poland
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Cyprus
  • Belgium

NOTE: The list the qualified countries are in order that the presenters announced and doesn't stand for their placement in the semi-final as the presenters announced the winners in random.